Skip to main content

Queen: A Symphonic Rock Spectacular

Queen: A Symphonic Rock Spectacular


Queen: A Symphonic Rock Spectacular

RTÉ Concert Orchestra
Conductor: Martin Yates
Vocalists: Rob Houchen, Nicole Raquel Dennis, Trevor Dion Nicholas and Jodie Steele

We will rock you with this symphonic spectacular celebrating the greatest hits of one of the most legendary rock bands in the world, Queen.

Featuring We Are The Champions, Bohemian Rhapsody and many more, conductor Martin Yates presents Queen: A Symphonic Rock Spectacular, featuring stars past and present from the West End hit musical We Will Rock You, performing with a live rock band, backing vocalists and the champions, the RTÉ Concert Orchestra.

Conductor and composer Martin Yates comes with a wealth of experience as a guest conductor with many of the UK’s orchestras including the London Symphony, Philharmonia, Royal Philharmonic, City of Birmingham Symphony, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Royal Northern Sinfonia, Royal Scottish National, BBC Concert Orchestra and the Hallé.

Don’t miss your chance to be part of a unique celebration of Queen’s legacy and the incomparable Freddie Mercury, including full arrangements of Radio Ga Ga, Who Wants to Live Forever and Somebody to Love, and many, many more.

Produced in association with West End International Ltd. 

Presented by RTÉ Concert Orchestra

Book Now
Thursday 9 May 2024
Main Stage
€15, €20, €26.50, €32, €42.50

Limited Concessions Available
10% discount for Groups of 10 or more

Share this event
Facebook twitter