Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

The Glory of Christmas

thursday 19th December 2019

Buy Tickets

John Pryce-Jones conductor
Trystan Llyr Griffiths tenor
Crispian Steele-Perkins trumpet
Carlow Choral Society choir
Piccolo Lasso children’s choir
Dublin Concert Orchestra

Programme to include
HANDEL Zadok the Priest
RUTTER Shepherd's Pipe Carol
BERLIOZ The Shepherd's Farewell
GRUBER Silent Night
HANDEL Hallelujah Chorus
VIVALDI Gloria (1st Movement)


O Little Town of Bethlehem
Once in Royal David’s city
O come, all ye faithful
The First Nowell

A National Concert Hall tradition returns with a selection of joyous, seasonal and traditional music perfectly capturing the true spirit of Christmas.

Presented by Raymond Gubbay