Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Pipeworks Organ Recital

Friday 10th January, 2020

Buy Tickets

David O’Shea organ 

James Cooksey Culwick  Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 3: Moderato assai
Charles Villiers Stanford  Intermezzo (founded upon an Irish Air), Op. 189 No. 4
Geoffrey O’Connor-Morris  Celtic Melody, Op. 43 No. 3
Brian Boydell (arr. D. M. O’Shea)  Two Dances from Megalithic Ritual Dances, Op. 39
Eoghan Desmond  ‘In the Timbrels and Dances’: Rondo-Toccata on Psalm 150 
(first performance)

Presented by Pipeworks, RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra and National Concert Hall