Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.
Order for


Classical Livestream Series

The National Concert Hall and Ireland’s leading ensembles and soloists have joined forces to create a new collaborative 'Classical Livestream Series' providing a platform for musicians to perform and bringing the magic of live music to audiences, from 8th of November to 13th December at 8pm.   
Comprising six unique concerts, the new series features performances by Irish National Opera, Chamber Choir Ireland, Irish Baroque Orchestra, Irish Chamber Orchestra, pianists John O’Conor and Finghin Collins, singers Claudia Boyle, Gemma Ní Bhríain, Jonathan Lemalu, Dean Power, Sarah Power and many more in a range of performances to include: Handel’s Messiah, Arvo Pärt’s The Deer’s Cry, Beethoven Piano Sonatas, Mozart’s Opera The Abduction from the Seraglio and more. 


All Concerts in the NCH Classical Livestream Series