Animal Collective

Thursday 3rd November, 2022

Buy Tickets

Animal Collective announce their new album Time Skiffs , due out February 4 on Domino. Time Skiffs is the band’s full-length follow-up to 2016’s Painting With and features nine new tracks, recorded by Avey Tare, Deakin, Geologist, and Panda Bear across the course of 2020 and mixed by Marta Salogni. Today they share the record’s first single “Prester John,” a track created by weaving together two songs, one written by Avey Tare and one by Panda Bear. “Prester John” comes alongside a video directed by Jason Lester

Presented by Foggy Notions