Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.
RTé Concert Orchestra presents

Totally Tchaikovsky

wednesday 23rd January, 2019

Buy Tickets

RTÉ Concert Orchestra
Robert Houlihan, Conductor
Josu de Solaun, piano

Marche Slave
Piano Concerto No 1
Capriccio Italienne
Rose Adagio from Sleeping Beauty
Overture 1812

As a First Prize winner of the XIII George Enescu International Piano Competition in Bucharest, the XV José Iturbi International Piano Competition and the First European Union Piano Competition, Josu De Solaun has been invited to perform in distinguished concert series throughout the world, having made notable appearances in Venice (Teatro La Fenice), Saint Petersburg (Mariinsky Theatre), Washington, DC (Kennedy Center), New York (Carnegie Hall, Metropolitan Opera), London (Southbank Centre), Paris (Salle Cortot), Taipei (Novel Hall) and all major cities of Spain.

The RTÉ Concert Orchestra is delighted to welcome Josu to Dublin for night that will feature the genius of Tchaikovsky

Presented by RTÉ Concert Orchestra