Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.
Login What's On

RTÉ Contempo Quartet & Hugh Tinney

New Music Dublin

Saturday 4th March, 1.00pm

RTÉ Contempo Quartet

Room: Kevin Barry Recital Room
Prices: €10
10% discount for Friends of the National Concert Hall

RTÉ Contempo Quartet
Hugh Tinney
, piano

Seán Clancy Four Lines of Music Slow Down and Eventually Stop, RTÉ commission [World Premiere]
Linda Buckley Haza
Thomas Adès Piano Quintet

New Music Dublin 2017 is a partnership initiative of RTÉ, the National Concert Hall and The Arts Council / An Chomhairle Ealaíon


Preferred Partners